Home
About Us
Join Us
Behind the Scenes
F.A.Q
Get in Touch
Links
Fundraising
Listen Again
Technical Developments
Weekly News and Magazine
Mount Players Monthly Magazine

 

Links

BTNA provides these details as a service to visitors, but no endorsement of site contents or services is necessarily implied.

LOCAL TALKING NEWSPAPERS

Talking Newspaper

Email

Website Address

Black Country

bctnandm@yahoo.co.uk

www.pocklington-trust.org.uk

Lichfield, Burton & Uttoxeter

info@lichfieldtalkingnews.co.uk

 www.lichfieldtalkingnews.co.uk

Redditch

mmountford@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Solihull

mb.nesfield@gmail.com

 

Stratford upon Avon

williams_ja@tiscali.co.uk

 

Talking Friends (Quakers)

info@talkingfriends.org.uk

www.talkingfriends.quaker.eu.org

Walsall

hawleyhouse@wsftb.co.uk

 www.walsallblind.org

Wyre Forest

See website

 www.wftn.org.uk

Coventry (Community Broadcasting)

See website

www.talkingnewspaper.org.uk

Mid Warwickshire Talking News (Warwick & Leamington Spa)

See website

www.wa4b.org.uk

Kenilworth Talking News

ktnkenilworth@hotmail.co.uk

 

KINDRED ORGANISATIONS- please click the logo or URL to access the websites

Organisation Name Website

Royal National Institute of Blind People www.rnib.org.uk

Guide Dogs for the Blind www.guidedogs.org.uk

 Focus Birmingham Home

Focus Birmingham www.focusbirmingham.org.uk

Queen Alexandra College www.qac.ac.uk

Talking News Federation www.tnf.org.uk

National Federation of the Blind

www.nfb.org/nfb

Insight Radio www.insightradio.co.uk

Calibre Audio Library www.calibre.org.uk
National Talking Newspapers and Magazines www.tnauk.org.uk

Action for Blind People www.actionforblindpeople.org.uk

Infosound www.infosound.org.uk

National Blind Children’s Society www.nbcs.org.uk
Torch Logo Torch Trust for the Blind www.torchtrust.org

Blind Veterans UK (formerly St. Dunstan's) www.blindveterans.org.uk
Royal Blind Society www.royalblindsociety.org

The Accessible Friends Network www.tafn.org.uk

British Retinitis Pigmentosa Society www.brps.org.uk
Partially-Sighted.com - for People with sight/vision impairment  

www.partially-sighted.com

 

Soundtalking www.soundtalking.co.uk
WMSNT West Midlands Special Needs Transport – Ring and Ride www.ringandride.org
Macular Disease Society www.maculardisease.org
Birmingham City Council Library Services at Home

www.birmingham.gov.uk/ libraryservicesathome

Description: Cup winning team 2011 Warwickshire Cricket Club for the Visually Impaired www.warwickshireccvi.co.uk
Description: https://encrypted-tbn3.google.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQPle6wTen9lGI4zZ7EE_W1f_q33ghGGbhI2ksRtXZ6JYQfsepy Birmingham Hippodrome www.birminghamhippodrome.com